Contact Us

Award Winning Team of Agents

Ron Nanosky
Founder, CEO
Ron@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 1010
Kelsey Cannell
Commercial Assistant
Kelsey@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 1002
Lisa John
Agent
Lisa@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 1013
Armando Mora
Agent
Armando@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 1016
Kim Nanosky
Marketing
Kim@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Pam Nickell
Client Service Agent
Pam@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 1006
Mary Prystash
Client Services Agent
Mary@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 1007
Kira Ramsey
Life Specialist/General Mgr.
Kira@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 1009
Nick Rusinowski
Agent
Nick@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 1008
Peter Vargin
Agent
Peter@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 1003
Ramona Walters
Claims Specialist
Ramona@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 1004
Renee Weaver
Client Service Agent
Renee@theagentinsurance.com 330-758-3339
Ext. 1005

Ron Nanosky
Ron@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext. 1010

Kelsey Cannell
Kelsey@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext.

Lisa John
Lisa@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext. 1013

Armando Mora
Armando@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext. 1016

Kim Nanosky
Kim@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339

Pam Nickell
Pam@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext. 1006

Mary Prystash
Mary@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext. 1007

Kira Ramsey
Kira@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext. 1009

Nicholas Rusinowski
Nick@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext. 1008

Peter Vargin
Peter@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext. 1003

Ramona Walters
Ramona@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext. 1004

Renee Weaver
Renee@theagentinsurance.com
330-758-3339 Ext. 1005

Location